Gregor Mavec

Throughout my childhood, space has always been the source of intrigue and mistery and I have always wanted to know more about it. In every encyclopedia that I got or borrowed as a child, the first thing I looked up was space. As a lot of young boys and girls, I too wanted to be an astronaut. As I grew older, I temporarily set aside my passion for space and discovered physics and engineering. Since then I’ve wanted to build things, actual machines and devices that worked on their own. After studying electrical engineering, my passion for space returned and I have been wondering if I can use my engineering knowledge and my thirst for inventing, to solve some of the challenges that the space poses.

Leave a Reply

