Matevž Marš

Since I can remember I have been interested in technology and science. I remember the first time when I opened a computer case as a teenager and looked inside a complicated tiny world of various electronic elements and circuit boards. In a year I was able to assemble computer parts to a working computer. This was the begining of my science-learning journey. Later I joined the faculty of mathematics and physics as a student of physics and continued to learn more about the laws of nature. In the last few years I have become interested in electronics and programming, but I am willing and eager to learn something new. Regardless the fact that I am still a student and I do not have much time, I want to do and learn billions and billions of things along the lines of Albert Einstein’s quote: “Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning”.

Leave a Reply

